Print Bigger Text Smaller Text
Texte plus gros Texte plus petit

Dioceses of the Francophone Cursillo Movement of Canada

21 Diocesan Secretariats are members of the MCFC. Divided into four administrative sections, these 21 Secretariats look after 26 dioceses located in eastern Canada: 6 in Ontario, 19 in Quebec and 3 in New Brunswick. Each Diocesan Secretariat has its own website (in French). Click on the name or on the map of the Secretariat to access.

sections 1 et 2 chicoutimi Gaspé Québec LaPocatière-Rimouski Edmundston Bathurst Moncton Nicolet St-Hyacinthe Sherbrookje Geographic Location

Four administrative sections



1.Les Grandes Eaux"



2 "André Belcourt"




Section 3 - Ville-Marie
Overview of Catholic dioceses in eastern Canada (source: CECC)
carte-section LaVerendry Ontario-Nord Outaouais Ontario-Sud
dioceses catholiques de l'Est du Canada